Call Us

Elite Chiropractic - West Chester
4.9 Stars - Based on 90 User Reviews
yelp logofacebook logogoogle logologo

Katie Stratman AvatarKatie Stratman
Been coming to Elite Chiropractic for years and Dr. Richardson and the staff have always been so amazing towards my care! - 6/13/2024 
read more
Keith maxwell AvatarKeith maxwell
Wonderful! Most professional and knowledgeable staff from front to back. Would highly recommend!! Dr Joe is a wizard with the magic he preforms ! - 6/06/2024 
read more
Julie Bishop AvatarJulie Bishop
My daughter Mackenzie & I have been seeing Dr Brandon for many years. He is strong, efficient and has helped us maintain our health. If only people could see how important chiropractic care is - 6/05/2024 
read more
cathy henson Avatarcathy henson
Dr. Joe has helped me through all my post surgery rehabs. He is awesome! - 6/05/2024 
read more
Ruth Boehm AvatarRuth Boehm
Dr. Richardson is the best ! Trust him with all of our chiropractic needs. - 4/03/2024 
read more
Deb Lindeman AvatarDeb Lindeman
- 3/13/2024 
read more
Jensen Eberle AvatarJensen Eberle
Dr Richardson is an amazing chiropractor! - 3/09/2024 
read more
Skylar Genesis AvatarSkylar Genesis
As a first time investor, I went into it with very little knowledge on the crazy world of Forex trading. Mrs. Janet Williams worked extra hard to educate me and ensure I felt comfortable and confident through the entire process investing as little as $1,000 she made a huge profit on my account$12,000 When it came to Withdrawal aspect i did it easy to my bank account , I have to say she knew what I wanted better than I knew myself. She went the extra mile just to clear my doubts. This was such a positive experience all around for me and I wouldn't have been able to do it without her! I will definitely be recommending her to you all there are no hidden charges. Email: janetwilliamssforu@gmail.com WhatsApp: :+1 (562) 268-3858 Telegram:@Jenetwilliamsfx - 2/19/2024 
read more
Brenna Hubbard AvatarBrenna Hubbard
Dr. Shelby is great! After a few appointments my headaches have stopped and my posture has improved so much! - 1/06/2024 
read more
Leah Hughes AvatarLeah Hughes
This was my first visit with Dr. Richardson. He was very kind and personable. A few clients came in while I filled out paperwork and he seemed to know each one’s name and things about them. One could infer that he found each individual important and not just a client. He adjusted my back and suggested stretches specific to my pain. I am already in far less pain than when I arrived. I would definitely recommend. - 9/15/2023 
read more
Amanda Rendell AvatarAmanda Rendell
Dr. Richardson is the absolute best! I cannot recommend him enough! I always look forward to my adjustments with him, and seeing him regularly keeps my migraines away. He really sets the bar on developing relationships with his clients and making them feel comfortable and at ease. Suzie, at the front desk is FANTASTIC as well! She is always smiling, and so helpful. She makes you feel so welcome, and she genuinely cares about their clients. - 8/02/2023 
read more
Abigail Russell AvatarAbigail Russell
I’m almost 30 and have been seeing Dr Joe since I was 12 years old. At that young age I was diagnosed with several major things and we thought there was no hope. I’ve had some severe accidents as well through the years, and through each visit and year I’ve been blessed with being able to come see Dr Lindeman. I truly would not be able to stand here today if it wasn’t for Dr Joe, his care, and everything he’s done to help me recover and stay physically stable. You can tell he truly cares about each person he works with and wants only the best possible for everyone. He never ceases to make you feel special as well by knowing and remembering what’s happening in your life. I will always recommend Dr Joe and his practice for anyone in pain, out of hope, or just looking to improve their alignment! Thanks Dr Joe for always taking great care of me! - 7/09/2023 
read more
Alessandra Navas AvatarAlessandra Navas
The doctors here are outstanding! I have been going to Elite Chiropractic for over 20 years. They have helped me with my over all health, through pregnancies (amazing when your pregnant), and even see my children and my husband. My husband was skeptic but after talking to Dr. Joe he understood the value of chiropractic care and how it helps you with your health. They have provided so much insight and guidance on various health concerns that have made a significant impact on our well being. I cannot say enough good things about this practice and thier staff. They are the best. - 6/28/2023 
read more
Mike Jacob AvatarMike Jacob
Dr. Joe was very methodical and precise when identifying my injury. His questions were specific and he took extra time to educate me about the area of my injury before explaining my treatment options. Each member of his staff was polite and professional making my experience much less stressful as a result. Thank you Elite Chiropractic! - 6/12/2023 
read more
Leslie Renneker AvatarLeslie Renneker
Elite Chiropractic is a key part of our family’s health care and I would recommend this office to anyone. Caring, professional, knowledgeable, experienced and accessible. If you are searching for a chiropractic office with a staff who deeply values their patients and seeks to treat the whole person, give Elite Chiropractic a try. Whether dealing with an acute injury or seeking preventative maintenance, we have found the staff at Elite to be fully capable and caring to boot. Can’t say enough good things about the doctors and staff. - 5/25/2023 
read more
Kathleen Davenport AvatarKathleen Davenport
Elite Chiropractic is wonderful. Dr Joe is very knowledgeable and compassionate. He takes time to understand your pain and he explains in detail his treatment plan. His staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Elite. - 5/11/2023 
read more
Robert Mahaffey AvatarRobert Mahaffey
Elite Chiropractic is fantastic. The Dr’s and staff have been very attentive and passionate about getting me back to feeling great. Very highly recommend. Dr Joe is so energetic and caring - 5/11/2023 
read more
roaddevil Navas Avatarroaddevil Navas
This place is awesome. The staff is always friendly and helpful. My chiropractor is such of great guy and always get me straight. - 5/11/2023 
read more
Jennifer Hobbs AvatarJennifer Hobbs
We love coming to here! Dr. Joe is very professional. He takes the time to listen to you and you don't feel rushed. The staff is so friendly and very welcoming. They always have a smile on their face. I highly recommend Elite Chiropractic. - 4/25/2023 
read more
Natalie Stoeppel AvatarNatalie Stoeppel
Dr. Joe and his staff at Elite Chiropractic are hands down the BEST! Not once have I left there feeling like I wasn’t taken care of. Being adjusted can be a scary thing for people, but Dr. Joe is so comforting and really talks you through the entire experience. I can’t say enough great things about this practice! - 4/18/2023 
read more
Kerri Potter AvatarKerri Potter
Dr. Joe and the entire staff at Elite Chiropractic West Chester have always went above and beyond for me and my family! The doctors and staff are very compassionate, kind, knowledgeable and very professional! I always feel like a million bucks after an adjustment from Dr. Joe! I highly recommend them now and forever! They are hands down, THE BEST! Thank you Dr. Joe and Elite Chiropractic West Chester for all you do, keep being amazing! ❤️ - 2/10/2023 
read more
Jenn Rahman AvatarJenn Rahman
The Dr.s are very personable and professional. They know what they are talking about and they know how to fix the problem. - 12/08/2022 
read more
ronald sagers Avatarronald sagers
Great place to go. Very personable! Recommend to anyone. - 8/20/2022 
read more
Nashalie Valentin AvatarNashalie Valentin
- 7/30/2022 
read more
Maggie Schatzel AvatarMaggie Schatzel
Dr Joe and the entire staff are absolutely amazing! Dr Joe not only helps keep my daughter adjusted to help with migraines, TMJ, and most recently a traumatic brain injury. When she was told she would never play sports again. She saw Dr Joe, being under his care has allowed her to take less medications & return to her love of softball. The love, compassion, and positive energy he has are qualities you don’t find often. - 6/21/2022 
read more
Tony Strittholt AvatarTony Strittholt
Best chiropractic practice in the state of OH! I trust elite and their staff with my entire family and recommend them on any occasion possible. Thank you for all you do in helping to heal your patients. They truly seek to help all patients find a better quality of life. - 6/21/2022 
read more
Richard Bryant AvatarRichard Bryant
I had an incredible experience with Dr. Lindeman. He diagnosed the issue and I was pain free in a matter of days. The staff is courteous and professional every time I visit. - 6/21/2022 
read more
Matt Wehby AvatarMatt Wehby
Dr. Joe along with everyone else at Elite Chiropractic are top notch and very professional. It’s refreshing to find a chiropractor that listens and works with you to really find the help and therapy you need. They’re great with the kids too! - 6/20/2022 
read more
Shawn Neuhaus AvatarShawn Neuhaus
Doctor Joe and Dr Brandon are the best. Ben under Dr. Joe’s care for 25 years. If you miss medical professionals with a great bedside manner, get to Elite - 5/12/2022 
read more
Scott Kaufman AvatarScott Kaufman
Doc Joe, and the entire staff at Elite Chiropractic, are as good as it gets!! Professional, compassionate and courteous at all times. Doc does amazing things with my back, spine and hips that either straighten me out when I am out of whack or, when I am smart enough to stay on track, keep me in alignment pain free. He truly keeps me walking and standing straight up. - 4/26/2022 
read more
Linda Burrowd AvatarLinda Burrowd
I have been a past patient of Dr Joe and Elite Chiropractic due to extreme back pain. The staff was friendly and professional and Dr Joe was able to help me immensely with adjustments. He also gave me advice that I still find helpful and I have not had back issues since. I definitely recommend Elite Chiropractic! - 4/26/2022 
read more
Dan Benjamin AvatarDan Benjamin
I have known Dr Joe and his incredible staff for 20 plus years. Very knowledgeable about the craft and well being of everyone.Can take care of the average person who needs to be able to work and the high skilled athletes who need to perform!!!! - 4/26/2022 
read more
Pam Perrino AvatarPam Perrino
Elite chiropractic has always been there for me and my family over the last 15 years. The staff is so friendly and so helpful and they always are thorough, thoughtful and effective. - 4/26/2022 
read more
Margie Wesley AvatarMargie Wesley
Elite Chiropractic is the best! The staff is amazing and is always greeting you with a smile!! The environment is clean and laid back making people feel welcome and relaxed. My family has three generations at Elite Chiropractic that should tell you how confident we are in this practice!Dr. Joe Lindeman is our main doctor and I can’t say enough about how much he has helped us. Whether it is just going in for a regular maintenance adjustment, or to help strengthen our immune systems (especially during the global pandemic) or because of a sports related injury or car accident, he has never let us down. We have been adjusted by all of the doctors at some point through the years as well. They are all extremely professional and knowledgeable. I am very thankful for and fully confident in Elite Chiropractic, and I know you will be too! - 4/23/2022 
read more
Kevin Stokes AvatarKevin Stokes
Dr. Lindeman and his entire staff have always been great to myself and family. My wife and I trust Dr. Lindeman to not only work with the both of us, but our 3 children as well(15, 13, and 9). He is never pushy, with trying to make you come in when you do not need to go see him. - 4/21/2022 
read more
Jill Meiring AvatarJill Meiring
Dr. Joe was very helpful in diagnosing and treating me. He was efficient, knowledgeable and very friendly! - 4/21/2022 
read more
Robin Glace AvatarRobin Glace
Dr Joe and Dr Brandon are fantastic. They have wonderful staff too. Always happy to help. - 4/21/2022 
read more
jeremy toulouse Avatarjeremy toulouse
Everyone at Elite is so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable!! - 4/21/2022 
read more
Rob Ambrose AvatarRob Ambrose
I’ve been a patient of Elite Chiropractic since about 2008. I own a small business and do a great deal of manual labor on a daily basis and I wouldn’t be able to achieve my business/personal goals without the assistance of this Amazing Staff! Experience & Professionalism are worth everything to me when it comes to my health, I’ll go anywhere for the best care!Highly Recommend 👌👌👌👌👌 - 4/19/2022 
read more
Cassidie Parker AvatarCassidie Parker
From scheduling & billing, to x-rays, adjustments, & E-stim, I’ve never had a bad experience with the Elite team. The whole staff is welcoming, eager to help, & I always feel as if my health is their number one priority. Dr. Joe listens to my concerns, provides genuine feedback, takes the time to educate and explain everything he does when I ask, makes me feel comfortable, and also gives incredible recommendations if I am in need of a another specialist. Most importantly, I walk out of the office feeling so much better. Thank you Elite Chiropractic - West Chester! - 4/17/2022 
read more
Lori Daniel AvatarLori Daniel
As a patient of Elite Chiropractic and Dr. Joe for around 20 years, I have had nothing but excellent experiences with his practice. I can’t say enough good things about the care and service they provide. The facility is clean and the staff professional, friendly, and absolutely stellar! Getting regular adjustments has helped me tremendously; I always feel better after an adjustment. I highly recommend Elite Chiropractic! - 4/17/2022 
read more
A Google User AvatarA Google User
Elite Chiropractic is Outstanding! They treat our family with utmost care and they go above and beyond! The Elite team is flexible, kind and knowledgeable. A definite recommend! - 4/17/2022 
read more
Evelyn Marie AvatarEvelyn Marie
Dr. Joe is the best of the best. My mother has been taking me to get adjusted by him since I was little. I don’t ever want to go anywhere else. - 4/17/2022 
read more
Spencer Gingras AvatarSpencer Gingras
Dr. Joe and his staff are incredible. Very easy to work with and schedule with, they're extremely knowledgeable, and - perhaps most importantly - I always leave feeling brand new.If you're skeptical or unsure of whether or not going to a chiropractor is the correct move, I HIGHLY recommend this be the place you go to make that decision. - 4/13/2022 
read more
Mollie Ihlendorf Gill AvatarMollie Ihlendorf Gill
Friendly staff, excellent Doctors and fair pricing! - 12/29/2021 
read more
Mollie Gill AvatarMollie Gill
Friendly staff, excellent Doctors and fair pricing! - 12/29/2021 
read more
Emily Miller AvatarEmily Miller
I cannot say enough positive things about the chiropractors and the staff at Elite Chiropractic in West Chester. As a Strength and Conditioning Coach and Soccer Coach, my adjustments are vital to my continued journey of health and wellness. Dr. Joe is able to keep me in perfect alignment to keep up with my athletes and clients. Not to mention, as a new mom, my posture is an uphill battle and my adjustments give me so much relief from my cradle neck. Thank you guys for always making me feel my best! - 10/05/2021 
read more
Matt Schaber AvatarMatt Schaber
Couldn't ask for a more honest and caring team with your health as their #1 goal. If you need Chiropractic care, or simply have questions, they are more than willing to help you understand what they do and how they can help. Never been pushy about anything, just want you to live your best life! Joe has been helping me, my family, and friends for years and I cannot tell you how incredible it is to have someone you trust looking out for you. - 10/05/2021 
read more
Deborah Herrera AvatarDeborah Herrera
I have a long history of back and neck problems, starting with scoliosis diagnosed when I was still in elementary school. If I don't go see Joe at least once a month, I deeply regret it. The amount of relief that I get from adjustments is invaluable. Highly recommend Dr. Joe and Dr. Brandon!! - 9/28/2021 
read more
Konner Ottaway AvatarKonner Ottaway
I can’t recommend Dr. Joe enough. Not only did he get me adjusted and diagnose why I’ve been hurting, but he educated and helped me understand what happened along the way. Super personable, will be coming back! - 9/28/2021 
read more
Laurie Stephan AvatarLaurie Stephan
Dr. Joe and his staff provide a great experience for his clients. Welcoming atmosphere and always willing to help. Dr. Joe has gone above and beyond to help me and my family. - 9/28/2021 
read more
Gonzalo Herrera AvatarGonzalo Herrera
Elite Chiropractic is great and provides very professional services. My wife and kids also go to it, and have been doing it for years. They get you in quickly if you need prompt attention, they remind you about appointments, and also call you if an opening occurs. The doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable and the rest of the team is ready to assist you! - 9/19/2021 
read more
Sarah Schnicke AvatarSarah Schnicke
I have been seeing Doctor Joe for a few years now! He is remarkable I’m many ways! Always has a smile on his face and constantly doing everything he can to help his clients feel better! He is so knowledgeable and has taught me so much throughout the years. I would highly recommend Doc Joe! Thank you for all you have done for me Doc Joe! - 9/19/2021 
read more
Matt Wheeler AvatarMatt Wheeler
I would give them six stars if I could… Elite chiropractic has the most knowledgeable and personable chiropractors I’ve ever worked with over my 30 year sports career. Elite chiropractic is the only place for me and my family when it comes to spinal care. You guys are the best! - 9/19/2021 
read more
Kim Hesselgesser AvatarKim Hesselgesser
Highly recommend Elite Chiropractic!! The staff is wonderful and Dr. Joe is the best. He knows how to make my adjustments easy and effective. I always walk out feeling so much better than when I walked in. - 8/19/2021 
read more
Mark Dinkelaker AvatarMark Dinkelaker
Great experience as always!!! Accommodating and friendly staff!!! Highly recommend!!!! - 2/19/2021 
read more
Mark Zimmerly AvatarMark Zimmerly
I have seen all the doctors at the West Chester location and they are all fantastic. My wife and children also go to the office and have all enjoyed their visits. - 10/19/2020 
read more
Berry Gilmore AvatarBerry Gilmore
The staff at the West Chester office is great! - 10/19/2020 
read more
Tonya R. AvatarTonya R.
5 star rating Dr Matt is a very good chiropractor. His staff is friendly. Our family has been seeing Dr Matt for more than two years and we have always been happy! A good chiropractor is tough to find so we are glad we found Elite Chiropractic. - 11/06/2019 
read more
Steve Lipton AvatarSteve Lipton
Dr. Joe and staff are the best.Dr. Richardson and Dr. Byrd are great too.Caring and professional.Couldn't live without them.Got appointment in emergency very quickly.Thanks SusieThanks - 10/19/2019 
read more
Alisa Dixon AvatarAlisa Dixon
Best chiropractor ever! - 10/19/2019 
read more
Keith Cooper AvatarKeith Cooper
The staff is awesome. - 10/19/2019 
read more
Sawl Perez AvatarSawl Perez
- 10/19/2019 
read more
Joni M. AvatarJoni M.
5 star rating Hours for Saturday are 9-12, called at 9:07, he said to come in immediately fixed and out by 10:15. Will definitely come back. #crackcrackpop - 6/29/2019 
read more
Pam McGannon-Klein AvatarPam McGannon-Klein
Dr Joe is a miracle worker! Tonight I painted my dining room with no back pain! First time I did anything around the house without pain for years! He is the best! - 11/11/2018 
read more
Brendan Lotarski AvatarBrendan Lotarski
Dr Jeff Bryd is amazing and I notice immediate pain relief every single time I go there highly recommend this place - 10/19/2018 
read more
Kelly St. James AvatarKelly St. James
Dr. Joe and his team are so good at what they do. I notice a difference immediately after my adjustments. - 10/19/2018 
read more
Ellie De la Cruz AvatarEllie De la Cruz
Lovely staff! Great service! - 10/19/2018 
read more
Alex Bieri AvatarAlex Bieri
- 10/19/2018 
read more
Charlie Lehman AvatarCharlie Lehman
Dr Joe has been my chiropractor for over 15 years. He has been instrumental in maintaining my overall excellent health. it is always a pleasure to visit the office, as Susie, Anna, Jaime, and the rest of the staff are professional and friendly. Dr Brandon and Dr Jeff round out the best team in the tri state. I highly recommend Elite Chiropractic to all individuals seeking a talented group of physicians in a comfortable environment. - 9/29/2018 
read more
Kevin K. AvatarKevin K.
5 star rating Elite Chiropractic is the place to go! At first, I was very skeptical about going to see a Chiropractor as I wasn't sure how it would feel. From the very beginning, I have seen Dr. Brandon Richardson. He is very welcoming, and ensures that he understands your wants and needs. The visit is quick and to the point, so we can make the trip as short or as long as you want. The front desk associates as very nice, efficient and always remember your name. The office is conveniently located in Beckett Ridge inside of West Chester. If you are looking to find a Chiropractor in the Cincinnati area, I definitely think he is worth the drive. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! - 9/23/2018 
read more
Jodi York AvatarJodi York
Dr Jeff is awesome with my kids! We love going to Elite! and all the girls up front are always so bubbly and nice! - 9/21/2018 
read more
Debbie Christy McCurry AvatarDebbie Christy McCurry
Dr. Joe and Dr. Brandon are THE BEST in town! They have taken care of any issue I bring them. Very knowledgeable AND very pleasant and compassionate gentleman. So blessed to have them to go to when I need them.... Thank you both for what you do and how you do it! - 10/16/2017 
read more
Lorene M. AvatarLorene M.
5 star rating Dr. Matt has been taking care of me for a week now. I hurt my back exercising. He was very personable and was quick to get me some relief after only one visit. The staff is very friendly and I feel comfortable when I'm at the office. I only wait 5 minutes and then start my treatment. I'm feeling better and seeing results . I highly recommend them. - 3/03/2017 
read more
Kelley Long Johnson AvatarKelley Long Johnson
- 10/24/2016 
read more
Brenda Weiss AvatarBrenda Weiss
- 10/04/2016 
read more
Faye Jackson AvatarFaye Jackson
Love the warm friendly faces that greet me at every visit. Dr Brandon has definitely made a believer out of me! Will definitely recommend this practice to friends and family ! - 6/26/2016 
read more
Katie P. AvatarKatie P.
5 star rating We love the staff at Elite Chiropractic and highly recommend Dr. Matt for adults and kids alike. Our 5yr old daughter has been a patient at Elite for over a year and has benefitted from immune support, success with nighttime dryness, and recently relief from neck stiffness following a fender bender. As a parent, I appreciate that the entire staff is warm, friendly, and professional, and that there is a child-friendly play space in the waiting area. I've also benefitted greatly from Dr. Matt's expertise in treating low back/SI joint issues, and recently a whiplash injury following a car accident. We drive in from Lebanon multiple times a week right now because they're worth it! - 10/29/2015 
read more
Robyn Simpson Mosley AvatarRobyn Simpson Mosley
Elite Chiropractic has the best chiropractors around! I've been seeing Dr Joe for years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Very nice and very professional. I've received nothing but exellant care over the years! I highly recommend them. - 10/20/2015 
read more
Anna Harris Sharpe AvatarAnna Harris Sharpe
I love the docs at Elite Chiropractic! They're great docs that care about helping their patients feel better to live better. And great people to work for! - 10/19/2015 
read more
Kevin W. AvatarKevin W.
5 star rating Dr. Joe and the entire ELITE staff are just that...ELITE. Dr. Joe has a very natural gift, genuinely cares for his patients. He always greets his patients with a smile. I feel like part of the family with every visit. - 8/26/2015 
read more
Nicholas Allen AvatarNicholas Allen
- 6/29/2015 
read more
Julie White AvatarJulie White
Love Elite Chiropractic they are all understanding and caring people!!! - 10/02/2014 
read more
Jason Cook AvatarJason Cook
Dr Richardson and Dr Joe are the best. Helped me avoid surgery. Great staff. - 8/13/2014 
read more
Becky Ackley AvatarBecky Ackley
- 6/30/2014 
read more
Jennifer Jackson AvatarJennifer Jackson
- 2/23/2014 
read more
Joules Evans AvatarJoules Evans
- 2/15/2014 
read more
Marie Tudor-Peterson AvatarMarie Tudor-Peterson
- 2/05/2014 
read more
Christopher L Washington AvatarChristopher L Washington
- 1/27/2014 
read more
Marcie Olander Rosenston AvatarMarcie Olander Rosenston
- 1/18/2014 
read more
Christy Hester Feldmann AvatarChristy Hester Feldmann
- 11/16/2013 
read more
Shirley Hamilton AvatarShirley Hamilton
- 10/12/2013 
read more
Gary R. AvatarGary R.
5 star rating I have had multiple experiences with chiropractic's over the past few years. Dr. Delphine Deignan and the entire staff at Elite provide first class, professional, friendly service with a clear mastery of how your back sets the foundation for your body's overall well being. Dr. Delphine is very patient and good at articulating how your back is contributing to issues you may be experiencing with your overall health.When I need to get in quickly they are always available, and they offer reasonable prices, which drives me to come back more often for care.The hip bone is connected to the leg bone you know... And they are all connected to your back bone! Come see Dr. Delphine and the wonderful staff at Elite Chiropractic! - 9/21/2013 
read more
Angie Terrell Cornett AvatarAngie Terrell Cornett
- 8/28/2013 
read more
Nicholas Deignan AvatarNicholas Deignan
- 8/23/2013 
read more
Katelyn Darnell AvatarKatelyn Darnell
- 7/31/2013 
read more
Abby DeHoff AvatarAbby DeHoff
- 7/10/2013 
read more
Rhya P. AvatarRhya P.
5 star rating I have seen several chiropractors over the years, and Elite really stands out! Everyone is not only professional and friendly, but extremely knowledgable and thorough in their approach. They take time to talk through issues, and understand the whole picture, not just rush you in and out in 10 minutes. They also seem to be constantly educating themselves to better serve their patients, which I also appreciate. - 1/25/2013 
read more
Best Chiropractor anywhere! Dr. Joe is a great doctor. He has helped me and my husband so much when we have struggled with back issues. He is friendly, compassionate and always accurate on the diagnosis. You will not be sorry if you give him a chance to help you! If you have feared chiropractors in the past, fear no more! - 5/30/2006 
read more

Have an urgent problem? Call us now!

Elite Chiropractic, West Chester

Call Us Now